CONTACTS

Anna Waung – Honorary President

Alessandra Cocchi – President – president@iwa.org.hk

Paola Caronni – Vice-Presidente –paola@iwa.org.hk

Francesca Madeo – Vice-President – francesca.madeo@iwa.org.hk

Anna Andreoli – Treasurer – treasurer@iwa.org.hk

Cristina Carusillo– Administrator –admin@iwa.org.hk

Olivia Luk – Council Member – olivia@iwa.org.hk

General Info: info@iwa.org.hk  

Here below our external collaborators.