CONTATTI

Anna Waung – Presidente Onorario

Mariapaola Paiola – Presidente – president@iwa.org.hk

Francesca Rossi – Vice-Presidente –francesca@iwa.org.hk

Maria Evangelista - Vice Presidente – maria@iwa.org.hk

Daniela Stanca – Tesoriera – treasurer@iwa.org.hk

Noemi Spiota– Segretaria –secretary@iwa.org.hk

Aparna Sordi – Consigliera – aparna@iwa.org.hk

Paola Calcagni – Consigliera – paola.calcagni@iwa.org.hk

Maria Luisa Chirico – Consigliera – marialuisa@iwa.org.hk

Hélène Duché – Consigliera – helene@iwa.org.hk

Micaela Salotto – Consigliera – micaela@iwa.org.hk

Pritha Sordi – Consigliera - pritha@iwa.org.hk

Contatto generale: info@iwa.org.hk  

Qui di seguito i contatti delle nostre responsabili esterne ( Chairs)